Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Locations

RUSH Computer Rentals provides rapid delivery of technology anywhere in the United States and abroad to accommodate local and international business needs. We have numerous offices throughout the United States, as well as offices in Canada and Europe. Wherever you are, you can count on us to accommodate your business technology requirements.

Rush Corporate Office Americas

8511 Fallbrook Avenue, Suite 200,
West Hills, CA 91304
Tel: (800) 343-7368 (toll-free)
Email: info@rushcomputer.com

Atlanta Regional Office

1770 Corporate Drive, Suite 550
Norcross, GA 30093
Tel: (770) 813-7000, (800) 343-7368(toll-free)
Email: atlanta@rushcomputer.com

Charlotte Regional Office

12703 Commerce Station Drive, Suite 700
Huntersville, NC 28078
Tel: (704) 527-0191, (800) 343-7368 (toll-free)
Email: charlotte@rushcomputer.com

Raleigh Regional Office (Triathlon Computer)

220 Dominion Drive, Suite B
Morrisville, NC 27560
Tel: (704) 527-0191, (800) 343-7368 (toll-free)
Email: charlotte@rushcomputer.com

Chicago Regional Office

200 West Mark Street
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Tel: (800) 343-7368 (toll-free)
Email: chicago@rushcomputer.com

Dallas Regional Office

3333 Earhart Drive, Suite 140
Carrollton, TX 75006
Tel: (800) 343-7368 (toll-free)
Email: dallas@rushcomputer.com

Los Angeles Regional Office

8511 Fallbrook Avenue
West Hills, CA 91304
Tel: (818) 781-2221, (800) 343-7368 (toll-free)
Email: losangeles@rushcomputer.com

Northern California Regional Office

2389 Lincoln Avenue
Hayward, CA 94545
Tel: (800) 343-7368 (toll-free)
Email: sanfrancisco@rushcomputer.com

New York Regional Office

2 Center Court
Totowa, NJ 07512
Tel: (973) 837-1671, (800) 343-7368 (toll-free)
Email: newyork@rushcomputer.com

Orlando Regional Office

1282 La Quinta Drive, Suite 2
Orlando, FL 32809
Tel: (800) 343-7368 (toll-free)
Email: orlando@rushcomputer.com

Seattle Regional Office

2649 151st Place NE
Redmond, WA 98052
Tel: (800) 343-7368 (toll-free)
Email: seattle@rushcomputer.com

Washington Regional Office

10240 Old Columbia Road, Suite D
Columbia, MD 21046
Tel: (443) 259-0275, (800) 343-7368 (toll-free)
Email: washington@rushcomputer.com